sdqha009006.gif
sdqha009005.gif
2014 SDQHA Officers and Directors
sdqha001007.gif
sdqha009004.gif
sdqha007003.jpg
SDQHA Home
Directors
Forms
Shows
Classifieds
Newsletter
Links
Trail Rides
SDQHA All-Arounds
SDQHYA
Businesses, Stallions, & Ranches
sdqha009003.jpg
SDQHA Special Accomplishments
SDQHA At Region 2
SDQHA at AQHA World Show
SDQHA at Special Events
sdqha001004.gif

Name

Town

Phone #

Email

Term Expires

Pres.- Kerry Papendick

Rapid City

605.390.7585

kerrykp@mac.com

 

Jodie Svennes

Brandt

605.794.8271

svennes@itctel.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer-

Kristen Gonsoir

Groton

605.395.6507

kristen@gonsoirquarterhorses.com

 

Youth Representative

 

 

 

 

Linda Johnson

Belle Fourche

507.430.1705

sheepdog@q.com

 

East

 

 

 

 

Eric Kobernusz

Mt. Vernon

605.665.3704

ericsequestriancenter@gmail.com

2016 (Yes)

Dean Townsend

Andover

605.325.3205

Townsend@Venturecomm.net

2015(Yes)

Amy Krueger

Ferney

605.395.6436

dlakkrueger@hotmail.com

2014 (No)

West

 

 

 

 

Kerry Papendick

Rapid City

605.390.7585

kerrykp@mac.com

2016 (No)

Becky Johnson

Vale

605.490.3161

drywellranch@sdplains.com

2015(Yes)

Heather Sutton

Rapid City

605.769.0925

suttonvet@hotmail.com

2014 (Yes)

Central

 

 

 

 

Heather Basham

Aberdeen

605.380.7542

 hjbasham@hotmail.com

2016 (Yes)

Vanessa Gravatt

Woonsocket

605.999.3025

vgravatt@hotmail.com

2015 (No)

Debbi Holmes

Virgil

605.354.3621

drholmes@santel.net

2014 (Yes)

At-Large    

 

 

 

 

Jodie Svennes

Brandt

605.794.8721

svennes@itctel.com

2016 (Yes)

Amanda Dikoff

Hermosa

605.430.6234

Crazy_babe_dikoff@hotmail.com

2015 (Yes)

Penny Petersen

Mitchell

605.999.4274

Pen57301@yahoo.com

2014 (No)

National Directors

 

 

 

 

Dr. RM Christensen

Harrisburg

605.743.5444

bobandlindac@aol.com

 

Mike Clites

Brookings

605.693.3005

weqh@itctel.com

 

Janet Hansen

Ft. Pierre

605.223.9949

jpslider@msn.com

 

Jim Hootman

Harrisburg

605.368.5826

JHoo721874@aol.com

 

Jim Hunt

Faith

605.538.4450

rafter@lakotanetwork.com

 

Larry Larson

Rapid City

605.393.0900

llp@rap.midco.net

 

Georga Sutton

Gettysburg

605.264.5452

rsuttonhorses@hotmail.com

 

sdqha009002.jpg
sdqha009001.jpg